Exploration 4 by Amanda Stryker

I chose to explore a space that I was familiar with, but I wanted to change the way in which I navigated it. So, in order to get a new perspective, I decided to crawl around my house instead of walking. I took photos from my travels crawling on the floors. This new perspective allowed me to see a lot of things that I never really noticed. I don’t normally pay that much attention to the ground or what might be down there, considering that I walk around my house everyday and am quite familiar with the paths that I take. It was interesting to see things from such a low level. I even found a few things that I had lost in my room. This exploration made me a lot more perceptive to things that I had not paid attention to before.

Leave a Reply

